Wardens, Vestry & Officers

WardensWardens serve two-year terms, with a maximum of three consecutive terms
David CholcherClass of 2017
Steven HubbardClass of 2016
Vestry MembersVestry members serve three-year terms, with a maximum of two consecutive terms
Derek BakerClass of 2016
Peter ClarkClass of 2017
Dorothy DinsmoorClass of 2016
Lisa DunnClass of 2017
Mary GaillardClass of 2018
Sirkka KyleClass of 2018
Tom RiceClass of 2018
Charles SchmidtClass of 2017
Maurice SeatonClass of 2018
Isabel SpencerClass of 2016
Stacy SpikesClass of 2016
Meredith WardClass of 2017
Mary Gaillard
Candace Lombardi

Comments are closed.